COVID-19

After some 20 years operating our award-winning travel agency in Christchurch, first as United Travel, now as World Travellers Christchurch City, we are taking the business mobile.  Times have changed and so have we.  Our wonderful team of consultants have gone mobile which means we will continue to deliver our professional customer service via phone, email or by meeting up with you by appointment at a place near you or at our new admin hub at:

Level 1, 832-834 Colombo Street (above Whisky Galore)

When the travel bug calls simply contact your professional travel advisor:

    Abbey Noonan         022 094 2026               abbey.noonan@worldtravellers.co.nz

    Gabby Clark             021 266 5815                gabrielle.clark@worldtravellers.co.nz

    Karen Bradshaw      027 439 3338                karen.bradshaw@worldtravellers.co.nz

    Lyn Low                    021 181 5075                 lyn.low@worldtravellers.co.nz

    Nicole Knapp           03 961 6862                   nicole.knapp@wtc.worldtravellers.co.nz

    Sharon Hall             03 961 6862                    sharon.hall@worldtravellers.co.nz

    Wendy Merito          021 730 747                    wendy.merito@worldtravellers.co.nz

    Yan Xie                    03 961 6862                    yan.xie@wtc.worldtravellers.co.nz

 

Or contact our Travel Manager on 03 961 6862 or

email: christchurch@worldtravellers.co.nz

We love travel, we will continue to do it, just in a different way.

Stay safe, best wishes from all of us at World Travellers Christchurch City.